Rockstar Vets’ Hero Sports Game ‘Steel Circus’ Enters Closed Alpha Today For 24 Hours

0

Steel Circus, the upcoming 3-on-3 hero sports game from the AAA veterans at Iron Mountain Interactive and publisher Oasis Games, crosses the field into Closed Alpha Testing today from 15 February (6:00 AM PT, 3:00 PM CET, 5:00 PM MSK) to 16 February (3:00 PM CET, 5:00 PM MSK, 6:00 AM PT).

Tear up the field as champions from across the galaxy. Each hero plays a specific role as either Strikers, Enforcers or Specialists. Wield powerful special abilities that range from transforming into an arena-clearing turret to punishing opponents with a destructive lightning rod. There’s still time to join the Closed Alpha Test!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.