After a hard-boiled competition between multiple countries on who builds the rigs with the best themes, the competition came down to three players in the end. India’s Pramod Hambhir stood out in the competition, ultimately securing the 3rd position in the competition.

Aitor Larranaga won the Invitational, with Michael John Lacerna and Pramod Hambhir in the 2nd and 3rd places respectively.

Pramod Hambhir, popularly called ‘Promod’ by the modding community, prepared the DOTA 2 Gyrocopter mod for the Invitational. Pramod secured a large number of votes, even leading in votes during a major section of the voting stages.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.