2K took to Twitter to announce that a new and certainly this year’s first Mafia 3 trailer is due for tomorrow.

The trailer titled as ‘One Way Road’, will feature the game’s story obviously. It will go live on the official YouTube channel tomorrow at 1pm BST, 5am PST and 5:30pm IST.

#Mafia3 – Tune in tomorrow at 1PM BST for the action packed ‘One Way Road’ Story Trailer: https://t.co/x6Va6j7zd7
pic.twitter.com/1wsLbERdKn

— 2K United Kingdom (@2K_UK)

Mafia III will take place in New Bordeaux , a fictional version of 1968 New Orleans . The protagonist will be Vietnam War veteran Lincoln Clay , who suffers an assassination attempt from the Italian Mob and is then set to drive them out of the city to start his own criminal empire .

However, its release date has not been revealed yet.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.