Wolfestein II: The New Colossus DLC Roadmap detailed


Bethesda and MachineGames just announced details about Wolfestein II’s post-launch content.

The Freedom Chronicles, which Bethesda called as a “multipart DLC”, is basically a season pass granting you access to all DLCs and updates. You can buy the season pass for $24.99 (US) / £17.99 (UK) / $34.95 (AUS) / ₹1965 (INR). You can also buy each DLC individually.

Here’s the post-launch roadmap as detailed by Bethesda:

Episode Zero

Release Date: Available now.

Episode Zero introduces you to Joseph Stallion, Jessica Valiant and Gerald Wilkins as they fight for freedom in the American Territories. Blast your way through Nazis using unique abilities and an arsenal of guns in this opening DLC mission.

The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe

Release Date: December 14

As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!

The Diaries of Agent Silent Death

Release Date: January 30
As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!

The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins

Release Date: March 2018
As the US Army’s renowned hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Sun!

Wolfestein II: The New Colossus is available on PS4, Xbox One and PC.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.