4 views 0 comments

The Quiet Man gameplay reveal set for August 9

by on Friday, 3 August 2018, 10:11 pm
 

During E3 2018, Square Enix revealed a mysterious new game called with a live-action trailer mixed with in-game footage. Details are very thin about the game and the initial teaser trailer didn’t even try to hint about the story.

As promised, Square Enix will be hosting a gameplay live stream for The Quiet Man featuring the game’s producer Kensei Fujinaga on August 9 at 8pm JST, 4 am PT, 4:30pm IST.

You can watch the live stream on YouTube and
Niconico.

Here’s a short description of the game:
The Quiet Man delivers an immersive story driven cinematic action experience seamlessly blending high-production live action, realistic CG and pulse-pounding action gameplay. Embark on an adrenaline-fueled motion picture like experience which can be completed in one sitting.

Square Enix has yet to announce a release date for, however, The Quiet Man will be making its way on PlayStation 4 and PC via Steam.

Source: Gematsu.

Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

Leave a Response 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.