Sony E3 2018

Sony is handling this year’s E3 a bit differently. In a blog post today, Sony has announced that they’re beginning the E3 2018 party a bit early, starting from June 6 and leading all the way up to E3 2018’s main press conference. Sony says they have “so many” announcements that they’ve to commence E3 early.

Starting Wednesday, June 6 at 8am PT / 8:30pm IST / 4pm BST / 10am CST you can watch Sony’s “Countdown To E3” live on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook and live.playstation.com. Furthermore, PlayStation Blog will likewise have extended coverage and videos each day.

Here’s Sony’s “Countdown To E3” schedule (via Playstation.Blog):

Sony E3 2018 Schedule

In other words, there will be 3 new game announcements before Sony’s official E3 press conference, which begins Monday, June 11 at 6 p.m PT /  9 p.m ET / 2 a.m BST (June 12) / 6:30 a.m IST (June 12).

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.