Shenmue III Announcement Will Happen During Gamescom Opening Ceremony

0

Developer Ys Net revealed that they will make an announcement regarding the highly anticipated Shnemue III during the opening ceremony of Gamescom 2018 on August 21,
which starts at 2:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 a.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CEST / 2.30 p.m IST.

The developer had this to say;

“[Director] Yu Suzuki will not be in attendance, but we have put a video together for the announcement that we are currently putting the final touches to. So, please hold on until Tuesday!”

You will be able to watch the opening ceremony live on the Gamescom 2018 official website.
Shenmue III is due out for PlayStation 4 and PC in 2019.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.