Rockstar is teasing Red Dead Redemption 2 announcement next week

0
248

The last time we heard about Red Dead Redemption 2 was in May about its delayed release, but it seems like Rockstar has more details to give away next week.

Rockstar tweeted a teaser image implying a date and time (and nothing else), which you can see below:

As you can see, the image said nothing about what to expect next week. Whether they are going to announce a release date or a new trailer or something totally unexpected (like a Switch version announcement, ’cause why not). However, some kind folks over GAF and Twitter thinks it’s gonna be a release date and/or gameplay reveal. Either way, it’ll probably make my day. So keep an eye on Rockstar on September 28 at 8:30pm IST / 11am ET / 8am PT.

Red Dead Redemption 2 is slated to release next year sometime during spring for PS4 and Xbox One.

  UPVOTE