In an announcement on both Facebook and Twitter, OpTic India have confirmed the departure of Rishabh ‘Formless’ Tomar from their roster.

Due to the introduction of Lukas ‘yb’ Groening as the IGL shortly before the Taiwan Excellence Cup 2018, formless could not play in either the qualifiers for the Taiwan Excellence Cup 2018 or the Indian LAN qualifiers for the Zowie Extremesland 2018. Following a four month stint, formless parts ways with OpTic India, though it is yet unknown which team he would now join.

OpTic India’s current roster includes :

  1. Agenya ‘Marzil’ Koushik
  2. Sabyasachi ‘Antidote’ Bose
  3. Lukas ‘yb’ Groening
  4. Vishal ‘HaiVaan’ Sharma
  5. Nikhil ‘forsaken’ Kumawat


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.