OpTic’s foray into Indian esports, and the subsequent selections at the LAN tryouts in LXG Bangalore led to the reduction of 1400 participants to a group of mere 8. Out of the 8,the chosen five who get to represent OpTic India will be:

  1. Sabyasachi ‘antidote’ Bose
  2. Rishabh ‘Formless’ Tomar
  3. Vishal ‘Haivaan’ Sharma
  4. Agneya ‘Marzil’ Koushik
  5. Nikhil ‘Forsaken’ Kumawat
From left : Haivaan, Forsaken, Marzil, Antidote, Formless

To celebrate the occasion, the new 2018 range of OpTic jerseys will be available for purchase, which include the new OpTic India jerseys.

Is this the dawn of a wonderful new episode in the world of Indian esports?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.