NieR Automata Xbox One

Square Enix has seemingly let the cat out of the bag ahead of their E3 2018 press conference. They had announced that NieR: Automata would be coming to the Xbox One family of consoles from June 26, 2018, as NieR: Automata BECOME AS GODS EDITION.

The game would be available to pre-order from $50 USD (approx ₹3,400 INR) and would come with the following DLCs:

  • Base NieR: Automata game
  • The 3C3C1D119440927 expansion DLC
  • Grimoire Weiss Pod
  • Retro Red Pod Skin
  • Retro Grey Pod Skin
  • Cardboard Pod Skin
  • The Machine Lifeform Mask Accessory

However, after realizing their blunder, Square Enix has promptly taken down the article. Even though, you can still view the google cache version of it here.

Microsoft’s E3 press conference will kick off on Sunday, June 10 at 1 p.m PT / 4 p.m ET / 9 p.m BST / 1:30 a.m IST (June 11). So expect an announcement there. Till then, stay tuned.

Update: Microsoft has officially revealed that Square Enix-published NieR: Automata will be coming to Xbox One consoles with improved 4K graphics and HDR.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.