Video game distributor US-1 America has listed a new version of FIFA 18, releasing on Switch, that will include all 32 teams that made the World Cup (players and shirts match their WC uniforms) and the four major teams that did not qualify – USA, Chile, Italy, and Holland. The original game is included, but those who already have it should be able to get the extra content as well.

There is no word from EA regarding the availabilty of the aforementioned DLC for players who already own the game, i.e, whether it will be free or not. The link to the listing can be found below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.