Microsoft E3 2016 conference scheduled

0
485

As reported on IGN, Microsoft’s annual E3 press conference will take place on Monday, June 13 at.9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm GMT / 10:00pm IST.

Microsoft is pretty quiet and decided not to reveal much about E3 conference, but the hopes are high for hearing the release dates of titles like Halo Wars 3, ReCore, and Crackdown 3 along with details regarding its beta.

E3 is scheduled to run from June 14 to June 16 at the Los Angeles Convention Center. Other press conferences confirmed for E3 2016 include EA and Bethesda.

We’ll update more on E3 whenever new details pop out so its better to be stay tuned with us!

  UPVOTE