Fortnite, Dragon Ball Fighter Z, Paladins and Overcooked 2 Coming To Nintendo Switch

0
Nintendo E3 2018 Leak

According to a leaked E3 document posted on 4chan (via AAMARMO), Epic Games’ Fornite, Bandai Namco’s Dragon Ball Fighter Z, Hi-Rez Studios’ Paladins and Team17’s Overcooked 2 are all coming to Nintendo Switch.

Nintendo E3 2018 Leak
Leaked E3 document via 4chan.

While we should always remain skeptical about 4chan leaks, as they tend to be inaccurate most of the times. But this leak has been confirmed by both Kotaku and DestructoidAccording to Kotaku, they’ve heard from one of their sources familiar with upcoming Switch games that “Dragon Ball FighterZ was planned for the system”, plus, another source from Epic Games confirmed that Fortnite would be appearing on Switch.

Additionally, Destructoid also reiterated that “this rumor is accurate” because they’ve “received embargoed confirmation of other titles on this list”. Korean rating board also listed Fortnite for Nintendo Switch, again confirming the veracity of this leak.

It doesn’t come as a surprise since Epic Games has already released a mobile version of Fortnite, so hopes for a Switch version wasn’t really dead.

Evidently, we’ll hear more about these titles come E3 during Nintendo’s E3 livestream commencing on Tuesday, June 12 at 9 a.m PT / 12 p.m ET / 5 p.m BST / 9:30 p.m IST.

 

Source: 4chan and ResetEra.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.