After dropping the trailer at Microsoft’s E3 conference, CDPR have teased a livestream about Cyberpunk on their Facebook page. We are definitely looking forward to a gameplay demo of the game, and we think fans are expecting the same too.You can watch the livestream at the following links:

> 9PM CEST / 12PM PST – GameSpot Live
> 11PM CEST / 2PM PST – IGN Live
> 2:30AM CEST / 5:30PM PST – E3 Expo Coliseum Live

The screenshot of the post can be found below:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.